07-12 Manhattan HSE, Singapore
info@weaponizeyourbody.tv
+27-73-255-3381


Below you will find a list of our current trainers in our various programs. Please take note of the description box below their names to see what they are licensed to teach. Not ALL trainers are listed below. Some of our trainers serving in law enforcement, military roles, or close protection have asked not to be listed. If you need more information on training for these areas, please feel free to contact us. If someone is claiming to be a trainer in one of our programs, but they are not listed, feel free to check with us.


View Profile

Seattle, USA

Coach Eric Kolesar

VP of Crazy Monkey Defense Trainer Operations (Golden Gloves)
Weaponize-Your Body Trainer
EDGED Defense Trainer
Street-Jits Trainer
eric@crazymonkeynw.com
BJJ (MJ) Brown Belt

Athens, Greece

Costa Ioannou

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Golden Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Black Belt
costa.iannou@yahoo.com

View Profile

Bangsar, Malaysia

Vince Choo

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Bronze Gloves)
Weponize-Your-Body Trainer
BJJ (MJ) Black Belt
vince@crazymonkey.my

View Profile

Anchorage, Alaska

Jason Oxholm

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Bronze Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Purple Belt
Weaponize-Your-Body Trainer
jason@crazymonkeyalaska.com

Germany

Juergen Schaffrath

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Purple Gloves)
j.schaffrath@defence-solutions.de

Johannesburg, South Africa

Guy Taylor

BJJ (MJ) Black Belt
guy.taylor@gmail.com

Johannesburg, South Africa

Tony Johnson

BJJ (MJ) Black Belt
tonyjoh@gmail.com

Perth, Austraila

Michele Easson Kachinski

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Bronze Gloves)
michele.easson@live.com.au

Rayong, Thailand

Aaron Le Boutillier

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (White Gloves)
aaron@treerootsretreat.com

Seattle, USA

Stacy Weigert

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Silver Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Blue Belt
teamweigert@yahoo.com

San Diego, CA, USA

Scott Walker

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Bronze Gloves)
escrima92677@yahoo.com

Perth, Australia

Jax Murray

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Blue Gloves)
adrian.murray@ausdrillnw.com.au

View Profile

Norway

Jorgen Bore

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Purple Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Purple Belt
jorgen@crazymonkeyoslo.no

Isle of Man

Jakub Derda

Licesned Crazy Monkey Trainer (Blue Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Brown Belt
scorpio1666@gmail.com

Isle of Man

Aniko Szepesiova

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Blue Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Purple Belt
aniko.iom@gmail.com

Centurion, South Africa

Brian Marais

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Blue Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Blue Belt
brianmarais83@gmail.com

Isle of Man

PJ Mallorca

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Blue Gloves)
pjmallorca@yahoo.co.uk

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Richard Piazza

Licesned Crazy Monkey Trainer (Blue Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Blue Belt
richard@richardpiazza.com

Brighton, United Kingdom

Chris People

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (White Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) White Belt
chrispeople@hotmail.com

New Zealand

Carl Rex

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (White Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) White Belt
crazyfob@gmail.com

Anchorage, Alaska

Tony Lopez

Licesned Crazy Monkey Trainer (White Gloves)
richard@richardpiazza.com

Texas, USA

Kevin Tucker

Monkey-Jits Trainer (White Belt)
jkd.home14@gmail.com

Fresno, CA, USA

James Alvin

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (White Gloves)

Borneo

Reuben Yap

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (White Gloves)
reuben.yap@gmail.com

Shah Alam, Malaysia

Afif Termizi

BJJ (MJ) Purple Belt
afifter@gmail.com

Preoria East, South Africa

Cal Moodley

BJJ (MJ) Purple Belt
cmoodely@rocketmail.com

Lenasia, South Africa

Zunaid Mamdoo

Crazy Monkey Apprentice Trainer
BJJ (MJ) White Belt
shaolinzee@gmail.com

Norway

Marius Skogsrud

BJJ (MJ) Blue Belt
ulsrud@mudo.no

Randburg, South Africa

Jeandre Joubert

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (White Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Blue Belt
jeandrejoubert29@gmail.com

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Patrick Pincon

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Purple Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Brown Belt
ppincon@gmail.com

Massachusetts, USA

Mike Migs

Crazy Monkey Apprentice Trainer
migs.mike@gmail.com

Oklahoma, USA

Blue Buchanan

Crazy Monkey Apprentice Trainer
blue.buchanan@yahoo.com

Slovakia

Vratko

CMD Trainer
WYB for Law Enforcement Trainer
v.vratko@gmail.com

San Diego, USA

Brian Cowell

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Blue Gloves)
cowell.swiftkickma@gmail.com

Edenvale, South Africa

Tyrone Boreham

Crazy Monkey Apprentice Trainer
BJJ (MJ) Purple Belt

Cumbria, United Kingdom

Jen Campbell

CMD Apprentice Trainer
MJ White Belt
jencam@sky.com

Slovakia

Marian

CMD Trainer
WYB for Law Enforcement Trainer
majnard@centrum.sk

Johannesburg

Renaldo Pio

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Purple Gloves)
pio2ton@yahoo.com