07-12 Manhattan HSE, Singapore
info@weaponizeyourbody.tv
+27-73-255-3381


Below you will find a list of our current trainers in our various programs. Please take note of the description box below their names to see what they are licensed to teach. Not ALL trainers are listed below. Some of our trainers serving in law enforcement, military roles, or close protection have asked not to be listed. If you need more information on training for these areas, please feel free to contact us. If someone is claiming to be a trainer in one of our programs, but they are not listed, feel free to check with us.


View Profile

Seattle, USA

Coach Eric Kolesar

VP of Crazy Monkey Defense Trainer Operations (Golden Gloves)
Weaponize-Your Body Trainer
EDGED Defense Trainer
Street-Jits Trainer
eric@crazymonkeynw.com
BJJ (MJ) Brown Belt

View Profile

Anchorage, Alaska

Jason Oxholm

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Bronze Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Purple Belt
Weaponize-Your-Body Trainer
jason@crazymonkeyalaska.com

Seattle, USA

Stacy Weigert

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Silver Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Blue Belt
teamweigert@yahoo.com

San Diego, CA, USA

Scott Walker

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Bronze Gloves)
escrima92677@yahoo.com

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Richard Piazza

Licesned Crazy Monkey Trainer (Blue Gloves)
BJJ (MJ) Blue Belt
richard@richardpiazza.com

Anchorage, Alaska

Tony Lopez

Licesned Crazy Monkey Trainer (White Gloves)
richard@richardpiazza.com

Fresno, CA, USA

James Alvin

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (White Gloves)

Massachusetts, USA

Mike Migs

Crazy Monkey Apprentice Trainer
migs.mike@gmail.com

Oklahoma, USA

Blue Buchanan

Crazy Monkey Apprentice Trainer
blue.buchanan@yahoo.com

Fresno,CA, USA

Dominic Cavalli

Crazy Monkey Apprentice Trainer
d_cavalli@hotmail.com

San Diego, USA

Brian Cowell

Licensed Crazy Monkey Trainer (Blue Gloves)
cowell.swiftkickma@gmail.com